lmkaku.blogg.se

Calibre iphone app
Calibre iphone app










So although it’s great for organizing my books, it’s not possible to keep all my devices in sync with the app.

calibre iphone app

I would need to set up a dedicated server or leave my PC running to access my eBooks in Calibre. I’ve been using an app called Calibre to manage and organize all my eBooks, but there is no easy way to get eBooks moved around from Calibre to my PC and my mobile devices. Similar to physical books, keeping your eBooks organized is important once you have more than a few dozens. I can carry thousands of eBooks around with me on my iPhone and iPad and never need to worry about losing a book a new and expensive book in a hotel room while traveling (can you tell I’m still upset about that…). However, the convenience just can’t be beaten not to mention the decade of improvements to reading apps for tablets and phones. It took me a little time to get comfortable with reading from a tablet vs.

calibre iphone app calibre iphone app

I love to read, and these days, I primarily read just eBooks.












Calibre iphone app